Skip to main content

Schedule of Meetings - School Board Calendar

 

School Board Meeting Dates
Monday January 9, 2023  7 p.m.
Wednesday January 11, 2023 5 p.m.
Monday January 16, 2023 12 p.m.
Monday February 13, 2023  7 p.m.
Tuesday March 7, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday April 10, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday May 8, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday June 12, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday July 10, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday August 14, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday September 11, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday October 9, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday November 13, 2023  7 p.m.
Monday December 11, 2023  7 p.m.

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Quick Links

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 62.69˚F

Feels Like: 61.29˚F

Wind Speeds: 6.13mph

Weather humidity: 56%

Chance of Precipitation: %